The Perfectly Imperfect Woman Book

Milly Johnson's The Perfectly Imperfect Woman is a frothy read for fans of Katie Fforde, Jane Fallon and Jill Mansell. It's heart-warming and hilarious and sure to lift your mood.Marnie Salt has made a few mistakes in her life and is starting to worry that she'll never get back on track. She meets an older lady called Lilian on a baking chat room and begins confiding in her about her worries. The pair meet up for lunch and Marnie's delighted to find Lilian is just as mad and delightful as she'd hoped...Read More

Visit Cheapest Shop from£6.99 | RRP: £14.99
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount Also available Used from £2.99
  • Foyles

    Milly Johnson writes warm, funny and poignant novels about the universal issues of friendship, family, love, good food and that little bit of magic in life that...

  • 1471163989
  • 9781471163982
  • Milly Johnson
  • 22 February 2018
  • Simon & Schuster UK
  • Hardcover (Book)
  • 464

Would you like your name to appear with the review?

We will post your book review within a day or so as long as it meets our guidelines and terms and conditions. All reviews submitted become the licensed property of www.find-book.co.uk as written in our terms and conditions. None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

All form fields are required.