The Outcast Dead: A Ruth Galloway Investigation (Ruth Galloway 6) Book

Author: Elly Griffiths A new investigation for forensic archaeologist Ruth Galloway as she discovers the skeleton of a long-dead murderess which may have ties to DCI Nelson's case of a child killer. For fans of Silent Witness and Kathy Reichs. 'A memorable, breathless race against time...' Daily Telegraph. ISBN: 9780857388933 Publisher: Quercus BUY ONE GET ONE HALF PRICE OFFER Offer only applies to books displaying the Buy One Get One Half Price Offer. View more books included in this offer on our Buy One Get One Half Price Books page. The 50% discount will be applied to the lowest priced qualifying item in your order. Your discount will be applied and shown at checkout. Terms & Conditions ApplyRead More

Visit Cheapest Shop from£7.99 | RRP: £7.99
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount Also available Used from £3.95
  • Blackwell

    Forensic archaeologist Dr Ruth Galloway discovers the skeleton of a long-dead murderess, while DCI Nelson has a new killer on his hands. Historical crimes involving a Victorian child killer may hold the key to several contemporary deaths in this...

  • 0857388932
  • 9780857388933
  • Elly Griffiths
  • 31 July 2014
  • Quercus
  • Paperback (Book)
  • 400

Would you like your name to appear with the review?

We will post your book review within a day or so as long as it meets our guidelines and terms and conditions. All reviews submitted become the licensed property of www.find-book.co.uk as written in our terms and conditions. None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

All form fields are required.