The Hunt for Atlantis (Nina Wilde/Eddie Chase 1) Book

In the first book in Andy McDermott's exciting new adventure thriller series, archaeologist Nina Wilde leads the hunt for the mythical and mystical Atlantis.Read More

Visit Cheapest Shop from£7.70 | RRP: £7.99
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount Also available Used from £3.01
  • Play

    Following in the tradition of Clive Cussler and Matthew Reilly Andy McDermott takes us a roller-coaster ride in search of the legendary Atlantis. Archaeologist Nina Wilde believes she hasfound the location of the lost city of Atlantis andnow she wants the opportunityto prove her theory. Someone else though wants her dead! With the help of ex-SAS bodyguard Eddie Chase and beautiful heiress Kari Frost Nina faces a breakneck race against time around the world pursued at every step by agents of the mysterious and murderous Brotherhood of Selasphoros. From the jungles of Brazil to the mountains of Tibet from the streets of Manhattan to the depths of the Atlantic Ocean the hunt for Atlantis leads to a secret hidden for 11 000 years which in the wrong hands could destroy civilization as we know it...

  • BookDepository

    The Hunt For Atlantis (Wilde/Chase 1) : Paperback : Headline Publishing Group : 9780755339129 : 0755339126 : 12 Jun 2008 : In the first book in Andy McDermott's exciting adventure thriller series, archaeologist Nina Wilde leads the hunt for the mythical and mystical Atlantis.

  • 0755339126
  • 9780755339129
  • Andy McDermott
  • 12 June 2008
  • Headline
  • Paperback (Book)
  • 656

Would you like your name to appear with the review?

We will post your book review within a day or so as long as it meets our guidelines and terms and conditions. All reviews submitted become the licensed property of www.find-book.co.uk as written in our terms and conditions. None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

All form fields are required.