The C J Sansom CD Box Set: "Dissolution" , "Dark Fire" , "Sovereign" , "Revelation" Book

Contains four titles from a critically acclaimed and popular historical crime fiction series. This title contains titles including 'Dissolution', 'Dark Fire', 'Sovereign', and 'Revelation'.Read More

Visit Cheapest Shop from£N/A | RRP: £29.99
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount Also available Used from £N/A
  • 0230713424
  • 9780230713420
  • C. J. Sansom
  • 2 January 2009
  • Macmillan Digital Audio
  • Hardcover (Book)
  • 2
  • Audiobook

Would you like your name to appear with the review?

We will post your book review within a day or so as long as it meets our guidelines and terms and conditions. All reviews submitted become the licensed property of as written in our terms and conditions. None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

All form fields are required.