Rules of Civility Book

For fans of Fitzgerald and Capote a witty elegant fairytale of New York set in 1938.Read More

Visit Cheapest Shop from£N/A | RRP: £12.99
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount Also available Used from £N/A
  • 9781444708851
  • 9781444708851
  • Amor Towles
  • 21 July 2011
  • Sceptre
  • Paperback (Book)
  • 352

Would you like your name to appear with the review?

We will post your book review within a day or so as long as it meets our guidelines and terms and conditions. All reviews submitted become the licensed property of www.find-book.co.uk as written in our terms and conditions. None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

All form fields are required.