Poems 1968-1998 Book

Drawing on Paul Muldoon's eight major collections ('New Weather', 'Mules', 'Why Brownlee Left', 'Quoof', 'Meeting the British', 'Madoc: A Mystery', 'The Annals of Chile', and 'Hay') 'Poems 1968-1998' allows readers old and new to take the full measure of this significant poet.Read More

Visit Cheapest Shop from£20.00 | RRP: £16.99
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount Also available Used from £3.12
  • 0571209505
  • 9780571209507
  • Paul Muldoon
  • 21 May 2001
  • Faber and Faber
  • Paperback (Book)
  • 494

Would you like your name to appear with the review?

We will post your book review within a day or so as long as it meets our guidelines and terms and conditions. All reviews submitted become the licensed property of www.find-book.co.uk as written in our terms and conditions. None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

All form fields are required.