Eisenhorn (Eisenhorn Omnibus) Book

This omnibus edition features the novels 'Xenos', 'Malleus and Hereticus' as well as two short stories.Read More

Visit Cheapest Shop from£101.18 | RRP: £10.99
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount Also available Used from £31.63
  • Play

    The Inquisition moves amongst mankind like an avenging shadow striking down daemons aliens and heretics alike with uncompromising ruthlessness. Notable amongst their number is Gregor Eisenhorn. In these three novels - Xenos Malleus and Hereticus - popular Gaunt's Ghosts creator Dan Abnett tracks the Inquisitor's career from zealous upholder of the truth...to possible collaborator with the very powers he once swore to destroy. Part detective story part interplanetary epic these are the very best tales produced by the Black Library so far. Includes all three novels plus two linking short stories "Backcloth for a Crown Additional" and "The Curiosity" in one must-have package.

  • Blackwell

    Inquisitor Eisenhorn is one on the most senior members of the Imperial Inquisition. With his warband he scourges the galaxy in order to root out heresy. When that heresy is found to infiltrate the hierarchy of the Imperium and the Inquisition...

  • 1844161560
  • 9781844161560
  • Dan Abnett
  • 16 December 2004
  • Black Library
  • Paperback (Book)
  • 768
  • paperback / softback

Would you like your name to appear with the review?

We will post your book review within a day or so as long as it meets our guidelines and terms and conditions. All reviews submitted become the licensed property of www.find-book.co.uk as written in our terms and conditions. None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

All form fields are required.