An Italian Summer Book

An uplifting story about second chances, perfect for fans of Hillary Boyd, Maeve Haran, Joanna Trollope and Celia Imrie.Read More

Visit Cheapest Shop from£7.66 | RRP: £8.99
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount Also available Used from £2.39
  • 1409177122
  • 9781409177128
  • Fanny Blake
  • 26 July 2018
  • Orion
  • Paperback (Book)
  • 352

Would you like your name to appear with the review?

We will post your book review within a day or so as long as it meets our guidelines and terms and conditions. All reviews submitted become the licensed property of www.find-book.co.uk as written in our terms and conditions. None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

All form fields are required.