Women of a Dangerous Age Kindle Download

SPECIAL LOW PRICE FOR A LIMITED PERIOD. DISCOVER THE WONDERFUL WORLD OF FANNY BLAKE.Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Buchan, Elizabeth Noble and Katie Fforde this is a warm and witty novel about women, relationships and why it’s never too late to change.Lou is married to a man who no longer loves her. It’s time to move on, to begin a new business venture and to start her life over.To celebrate her new-found freedom, she travels to India, where, in front of the Taj Mahal, she befriends Ali after taking each other’s photographs on ‘that’ bench.Ali is a serial mistress. But when she returns home, she discovers her latest lover is not the man she took him for. She too needs a new beginning.As Lou and Ali put their pasts behind them, they start to discover new possibilities for life and for love, until the shocking realisation that they have far more in common than they thought.Read More

Visit Cheapest Shop from£3.94 | RRP: £
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount Also available Used from £2.75
  • Play

    Can you ever truly escape from the mistakes of the past? Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Buchan Elizabeth Noble and Katie Fforde this is a warm and witty novel about women relationships and why it's never too late to change. Lou is married to a man who no longer loves her. It's time to move on to begin a new business venture and to start her life over. To celebrate her new-found freedom she travels to India where in front of the Taj Mahal she befriends Ali after taking each other's photographs on 'that' bench. Ali is a serial mistress. But when she returns home she discovers her latest lover is not the man she took him for. She too needs a new beginning. As Lou and Ali put their pasts behind them they start to discover new possibilities for life and for love until the shocking realisation that they have far more in common than they thought. Connect with Fanny Blake on Twitter @FannyBlake1 and through www.facebook.com/FannyBlakeBooks

  • Blackwell

    Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Buchan and Katie Fforde, this is a warm novel about women, relationships and why it's never too late to change. Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Buchan and Katie Fforde, this is a warm novel about women, relationships...

  • 0007359136
  • 9780007359134
  • Fanny Blake
  • 26 April 2012
  • Blue Door
  • Kindle Edition (Kindle Download)
  • 432
  • Kindle eBook

Would you like your name to appear with the review?

We will post your book review within a day or so as long as it meets our guidelines and terms and conditions. All reviews submitted become the licensed property of www.find-book.co.uk as written in our terms and conditions. None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

All form fields are required.