Michael Jackson: All the Songs: The Story Behind Every Track Book

This is the full story of every single song that Michael Jackson recorded and released during his long and remarkable solo career. With fascinating stories and detailed information on every track - as well as key early songs with The Jackson Five and his legendary dance moves and videos - All the Songs is the complete unofficial history of one of the greatest musical legacies of all time. Arranged chronologically by album, expert authors Lecocq and Allard explore the details behind early hits such as ABC and I Want You Back, to solo masterpieces such as Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough, Billie Jean, Beat It, Smooth Criminal, Black or White, This Is It and more - including outtakes, duets and rare tracks. Explore the magic behind the King of Pop's music with this in-depth, captivating book.Read More

Visit Cheapest Shop from£20.26 | RRP: £45.00
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount Also available Used from £18.57
  • Foyles

    The unofficial complete, definitive, study of Michael Jacksons music.

  • 1788400577
  • 9781788400572
  • François Allard
  • 4 October 2018
  • Cassell
  • Hardcover (Book)
  • 608

Would you like your name to appear with the review?

We will post your book review within a day or so as long as it meets our guidelines and terms and conditions. All reviews submitted become the licensed property of www.find-book.co.uk as written in our terms and conditions. None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

All form fields are required.