Meet Me in London: The sparkling new romance for 2020. Perfect escapism, for fans of Sarah Morgan and Lindsey Kelk. Book

Visit Cheapest Shop from£4.25 | RRP: £
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount Also available Used from £2.19
  • 0008375852
  • 9780008375850
  • Toffolo, Georgia
  • 15 October 2020
  • Mills & Boon
  • Paperback (Book)
  • 320
  • Book

Would you like your name to appear with the review?

We will post your book review within a day or so as long as it meets our guidelines and terms and conditions. All reviews submitted become the licensed property of www.find-book.co.uk as written in our terms and conditions. None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

All form fields are required.