House of Earth and Blood: Winner of the Goodreads Choice Best Fantasy 2020 (Crescent City) Book

Think Game of Thrones meets Buffy the Vampire Slayer with a drizzle of E.L. James - Telegraph Perfect for fans of Jessica Jones and True Blood, this is a ...Read More

Visit Cheapest Shop from£N/A | RRP: £
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount Also available Used from £N/A
  • 1526622882
  • 9781526622884
  • Maas, Sarah J.
  • 2 March 2021
  • Bloomsbury Publishing
  • Paperback (Book)
  • 912
  • 01
  • Book

Would you like your name to appear with the review?

We will post your book review within a day or so as long as it meets our guidelines and terms and conditions. All reviews submitted become the licensed property of www.find-book.co.uk as written in our terms and conditions. None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

All form fields are required.