A Girl Called Justice: A Ghost in the Garden: Book 3 Book

A Girl Called Justice: The Ghost in the Garden : Paperback : Hachette Children's Group : 9781786541338 : 1786541335 : 13 May 2021 : Justice Jones, super-smart super-sleuth is back for her third spine-tingling adventure! For fans of Robin Stevens, Katherine Woodfine and Enid Blyton.Read More

Visit Cheapest Shop from£6.07 | RRP: £
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount Also available Used from £7.93
  • 1786541335
  • 9781786541338
  • Griffiths, Elly
  • 13 May 2021
  • Quercus Children's Books
  • Paperback (Book)
  • 208
  • Book

Would you like your name to appear with the review?

We will post your book review within a day or so as long as it meets our guidelines and terms and conditions. All reviews submitted become the licensed property of www.find-book.co.uk as written in our terms and conditions. None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

All form fields are required.