A Question of Trust Book

Penny Vicenzi's A Question of Trust is an intelligent, moving and thought-provoking novel that will appeal to fans of Santa Montefiore and Harriet Evans.Tom Knelston is a charismatic individual who has a passion for politics and reform. His wife shares his ideals and together they seem to be the perfect match. But then Tom meets an old childhood acquaintance. She's everything he stands against but he finds her irresistible...As Tom embarks on an affair with this married fashion model - despite them both knowing it will only end with people they care about getting hurt - he receives some shocking news. A child is ill and Tom must make a decision about his principles, his career and decide who he cares about most.Read More

Visit Cheapest Shop from£6.99 | RRP: £20.00
* Excludes Voucher Code Discount Also available Used from £6.63
  • Foyles

    When a man is faced with a dilemma that threatens his principles, his reputation, his marriage and a child, what choices will he make? An irresistible novel from the ...

  • 0755377621
  • 9780755377626
  • Penny Vincenzi
  • 5 October 2017
  • Headline Review
  • Hardcover (Book)
  • 608

Would you like your name to appear with the review?

We will post your book review within a day or so as long as it meets our guidelines and terms and conditions. All reviews submitted become the licensed property of www.find-book.co.uk as written in our terms and conditions. None of your personal details will be passed on to any other third party.

All form fields are required.